header photo

Dickinson's Expert Sales Team

Dickinson’s dedicated and experienced Business Development Managers are ready to assist you with your next project. From quoting a job to answering a question about our manufacturing process, we are here to help.   

New York/Boston/NE    (CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)
Stu Schwartzberg, Business Development Manager
Stuart.Schwartzberg@DickinsonPress.com
P  616.818.4414    F  616.818.4415    C  616.293.4902

Chicago/Central     (IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, MO, MI, MN, NE, ND, OH, OR, SD, WA, WI,    AB, BC, MB)
Terry Musclow, Business Development Manager
Terry.Musclow@DickinsonPress.com
P  616.818.4394    F  616.818.4395    C  616.481.1761

Midwest     (IN, MI, OH)
Carl Allore, Senior Sales Representative
Carl.Allore@DickinsonPress.com
P  616.818.4388    F  616.818.4389    C  616.318.7581

Colorado Springs/SW    (AZ, CA, CO, KS, MT, NM, ND, NV, OK, TX, UT, WY)
Dan Sherman, Business Development Manager
Dan.Sherman@DickinsonPress.com
P  719.495.6991    F  616.818.4417    C  616.481.1058

Nashville/SE    (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MI, MS, NC, OH, SC, TN, ON)
Brian Keegan, Business Development Manager
Brian.Keegan@DickinsonPress.com
P  616.818.4392    F  616.818.4393  C 615 708 5334

DP Digital/POD
Adam Helminiak, Digital Production Coordinator
Adam.Helminiak@dickinsonpress.com
P  616.954.9514 x4464